Kontakta oss

Skriv ditt ärende här så hör vi av oss.

Hitta hit


GPS
WGS84: N 55° 50.0521', E 13° 18.5532'
Decimal: 55.8342, 13.3092

Ring oss

Det går naturligtvis bra att ringa till oss. Du når oss på
0413 - 665 00

Kassa
Alice Gillander          0413-665 12
alice.gillander@bilmo.se

Verkstadschef
Sabahudin Ahmic  0413-665 13
sabahudin.ahmic@bilmo.se

Verkmästare

Tommy Ljungdahl   0413-665 19
tommy.ljungdahl@bilmo.se

Servicerådgivare
Jan-ove klyft         0413-665 22
jan-ove.klyft@bilmo.se

Servicerådgivare
Dennis Alsensjö     0413-665 15
dennis.alsensjo@bilmo.se

Servicerådgivare skadeverkstad
Dick Wiege             0413-665 14  
dick.wiege@bilmo.se

Reservdelschef
Michael Olsson           0413-665 18
michael.olsson@bilmo.se

Reservdelar
Anders Rasmussen         0413-665 16
anders.rasmussen@bilmo.se

Reservdelar
Torbjörn Nilsson       0413-665 17
torbjorn.nilsson@bilmo.se

Administration
Thore Nilsson, chef     0413-665 04
thore.nilsson@bilmo.se

Kund/Leverantörsreskontra
Carina Israelsson        0413-665 06
carina.israelsson@bilmo.se

Fax Kundmottagning   0413-665 20
Fax Lager                           0413-665 21

Adress

Bilmo i Lund AB
Box 136
Kvarngatan 61
241 38 ESLÖV